Skip to content

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience of our website. Some of the cookies we use identify your browsing habits and enable us to show you other content and products relevant to your interests. See our cookie policy and privacy statement for more information on cookies and how to manage them.

Accept & Close

Contact Us

Noluma Logo

Noluma International, LLC has representatives in:

North America – Europe – Middle East – Asia Pacific
Latin America – South Asia – Africa

Noluma International, LLC Headquarters:

1007 Market St., 10th Floor, Wilmington, DE 19899

Noluma Headquarters

Noluma Contacts:

Divya Chopra, President
Divya.chopra@noluma.com, +1 (302) 773-2583

Joey Cheng, Business Director Asia Pacific
Joey.cheng@noluma.com, +60 (3) 56244312

Cathy Hyde, Business Director UK/EU
Catherine.hyde@noluma.com, +44 (7710) 580103

Chris O’Grady, Business Director USA/Canada
Christopher.ogrady@noluma.com, +1 (302) 773-2273

Amandeep Singh Cheema, Business Director Africa, India, South Asia
Amandeep-singh.cheema@noluma.com, +91 (124) 4797400

Claudia Antunes, Business Director Latin America
Claudia.antunes@noluma.com, +55 (11) 25998519

Georgia Kollias, VP, Global Brand Communications/Press
Georgia.kollias@noluma.com, +1 (302) 773-0567